Our firm wants our clients to contact us for anything they need, anytime, anywhere. Just like a great hotel concierge, we hope to be able to steer you toward great professionals who can help you with other needs you may have. Since we are active in networking throughout the community, we often already have relationships formed that you can leverage to meet your needs.

If you are in need of any these individuals’ services, please feel free to contact us for a personal introduction or you can contact them directly. Please be sure to tell them where you heard about their services!

Beverly Leonberg, BF Leonberg Appraisals
e–mail: blappraisals@bellsouth.net
Phone: (803) 831–8824
Julia Khaled, Khaled Law Firm, PC
Website: www.jklawfirm.net
e–mail: julia@jklawfirm.net
Phone: (803) 980–1199
Bill Stewart, Lake Wylie Auto Care,. LLC
Website: www.lakewylieautocare.com
e–mail: bill@lakewylieautocare.com
Phone: (803) 831–0009
Luis Espinoza, BB&T
Website: www.bbt.com
e–mail: lespinosa@bbandt.com
Phone: (803) 631–5031
Lee Rowley, Frugal Blinds & Shutters
Website: www.frugalblinds.biz
e–mail: lee@frugalblinds.biz
Phone: (704) 576–2643
Benita Westbrook, Mary Kay
Website: www.marykay.com/benitawes
e–mail: benitawes@marykay.com
Phone: (803) 631–1859
Rotary Club of Lake Wylie
Website: www.lakewylierotary.org
Lake Wylie Rotary's Facebook Fan Page
Sarah Reames, H.D. Vest
Website: www.hdvest.com
e–mail: reamess@hdvest.net
Phone: (704) 362–2272
 
Allan Gregory, K.A.Gregory Wealth Management
Website: www.gregorywealthmanagement.com
e–mail: allan@gregorywealthmanagement.com
Phone: (803) 462–4400
Ron Langford, LCC
e–mail: ronlangford@windstream.net
Phone: (980) 722–6690
Dee Dee Secor, Dexter Pardon
e–mail: deedee@dexter–insurance.com
Phone: (704) 542–1161
April Simpkins, HR Surveys and Solutions
Website: www.hrsurveys.net
e–mail: mailto:april@HRSurveys.com
Phone: (704) 890–1136
Tommy Martin, Moss Insurance
Website: www.mossinsurancegroup.net
e–mail: tommy@mossinsurancegroup.net
Phone: (803) 631–5161
Leslie Williams, Interior Design
Website: www.lesliewilliamsinteriors.com
e–mail: leslie@lesliewilliamsinteriors.com
Phone: (704) 756–2288
Joel Kweskin, JDK Marketing Communications Mgmt
Website: www.jdkmarketing.biz
e–mail: mailto:joel@jdkmarketing.biz
Phone: (704) 846–4835
Lindy Wetherell, Sterling Source, Inc.
e–mail: sterlingsource@bellsouth.net
Phone: (803) 831–8133
Lori Nyberg, Piedmont Pet Sitting Service
e–mail: piedmontpetsitting@yahoo.com
Phone: (803) 222–7835
Andrea Frame, Creative Memories
Website: www.mycmsite.com/andreaframe
e–mail: andreaframe@redblue.com
Phone: (704) 540–1416
Ron Farley, Budget Roofing
e–mail: farleyron@gmail.com
Phone: (803) 831–8487
Greg Bates, Total Security Services, LLC
e–mail: tss@tri-lakes.net
Phone: (803) 222–4401
Susan Lukowski, Lake Wylie Travel
Website: www.lakewylietravel.com
e–mail: lakewylietravel@yahoo.com
Phone: (803) 831–5494

Enter your email address to receive useful business and tax preparation info!